Skip to content
July 20, 2010 / Peter

In case you missed it

As with most summer days, I allocated most of my time surfing the interwebs. Usually there is absolutely nothing of consequence. It is the great information tube highway, after all. Not all of it’s worth anything.

But I managed to catch what could be called the best catch of my recent weeks. I won’t disclose what website I found it on, but here’s the little morsel that reaffirmed my love of the Grab application:

Interesting...

Yes, I added the box and the totally useless “LOL.” Tell me what you think.

Also, theres a post gestating about my rage-ahol directed at a certain local media outlet. I want to make sure it’s not just an off the cuff anger thing, so I’m actually working on this one.

P.S. — If you want to know what synergy hands are, I might just post a picture in a little bit. C/O Rikki.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rikki King / Jul 20 2010 8:23 pm

    haha i would love a post explaining them! i tried to explain it to my bosses at the mag … i think they just thought i was wacko

    • Peter / Jul 20 2010 8:30 pm

      A post is on the way!

Leave a comment